Поиск Новых Хайпов

1. cryptotime.biz

2. bitkonung.com

3. minercheap.com

4. moderncoins.pro

5. bitnovel.pw

6. hourlypayments.club

7. nazacoin.onlin

8. fundplus.club

9. govbid.org

10. bkd-capital.com

11. robo5o.cc

12. cointech.world

13. nazacoin.online

14. airbits.ltd

15. riesenhodl.com

16. soulboost.io

17. bidstradeoptions.com

18. vinexfunds.com

19. kinnerix.com

20. orangegroup.icu

* Многие хайпы в этом списке не мониторятся нашей командой. Подумайте дважды, прежде чем инвестировать в такие планы как «10% через 1 минуту» и т.п!

Поиск или Фильтр

Новые Листинги

17.08.2019

Kinnerix Ltd : ПЛАТИТ

Премиум Хайп. Инвестиционные планы: 105% - 115% after 1 day | 120% - 130% after 3 days | 350% - 450% after 5 days | 600% - 700% after 7 days

16.08.2019

MakeMoneyFast : ОЖИДАНИЕ

Нормал Хайп. Инвестиционные планы: 101% after 1 day | 5% daily for 7 days (principal back) | 10% hourly for 20 hours

14.08.2019

Capitilia : ПЛАТИТ

Нормал Хайп. Инвестиционные планы: 4.5% daily for 30 days | 3.5% daily for 45 days | 3% daily for 60 days

13.08.2019

X-Bit : ПЛАТИТ

Эксклюзив Хайп. Инвестиционные планы: 0.2958% hourly for 27 days | 0.4208% hourly for 22 days | 252% after 17 days | 352% after 13 days

Bluehash : ПЛАТИТ

Нормал Хайп. Инвестиционные планы: 12% - 15% daily for 2 - 5 years | 19% daily for lifetime

12.08.2019

Orbitron : ПЛАТИТ

Эксклюзив Хайп. Инвестиционные планы: 0.04% - 4% hourly forever | 10.3% - 17% hourly for 10 hours | 10.6% - 25% hourly for 12 hours | 10.9% - 36% hourly for 14 hours

MutualSharesOnline : ПЛАТИТ

Эксклюзив Хайп. Инвестиционные планы: 105% - 140% after 1 day | 118% - 190% after 2 days | 200% - 350% after 5 days | 400% - 600% after 10 days

11.08.2019

Money-King 2.0 : ПРОБЛЕМЫ

Нормал Хайп. Инвестиционные планы: 1.728% daily termless

 
 

Детально о Topmaklers Ltd

Инвестиционные планы: 103% - 130% через 1 день | 12000% через 80 дней | Регистрационный бонус 20$
topmaklers.biz

Статус: ПЛАТИТ

Наш вклад: $65.00

Выплачено: 12%

Работает: 50 дней

Наблюдение: 8 дней

Минимальный вклад: $20

Реф-программа: 1-20%

Выплаты: Вручную

Возврат вклада: В начислениях

Начисление: Календарные дни

Максимальный вклад: $99,000

Последняя выплата: 14.08.2019

Наша оценка: Rating HYIPRating HYIPRating HYIP___empty rating star___empty rating star

Голосование: Нет

Поддержка: E-Mail Поддержки Форма Поддержки https://t.me/topmaklers

Описание (машинный перевод):
Сейчас на мировом финансовом рынке в обращении находится более 14 миллионов биткойнов, что все больше влияет на многие экономические процессы. Технология Blockchain идеально подходит для обеспечения безопасности различных транзакций, связанных с торговлей ценными бумагами и другими финансовыми активами. Различные криптовалюты могут вытеснить традиционную платежную систему, поскольку они обеспечивают более быструю обработку платежей и не требуют предоставления личной информации. Существенным фактором в пользу криптовалют является снижение стоимости таких услуг. Например, стоимость отправки 500 долларов США банковским переводом составляет в среднем 50 долларов (10% от суммы транзакции). Влияние криптовалюты на международный рынок продолжает расти, что означает необходимость создания условий и возможностей для обеспечения беспрепятственного использования новых финансовых инструментов для всех. Именно этим занимается компания TopMaklers, предлагающая свои услуги для различных финансовых транзакций с виртуальными деньгами. Реальность такова, что текущая волатильность цен на криптовалюту больше стимулирует потребителей к спекулятивным инвестициям, чем к использованию тех же биткойнов в качестве платежного средства. Однако мы разработали механизмы, позволяющие вам выгодно использовать накопленные виртуальные деньги для оплаты всех видов товаров и услуг. Вы можете платить налоги, покупать билеты, покупать и продавать недвижимость и автомобили, осуществлять страхование жизни, финансировать стартапы, запускать проекты блокчейнов с помощью криптовалют. Все наши клиенты имеют доступ к децентрализованным валютным операциям, что является одним из ключевых преимуществ цифровых денег по сравнению с деньгами Fiat. Криптовалюты все чаще используются для оплаты товаров и услуг, в частности крупнейшие в мире компании Microsoft и Starbucks, популярные интернет-платформы Amazon и eBay активно принимают виртуальные деньги наравне с валютами Fiat. А общий объем транзакций с использованием биткойнов превысил аналогичные показатели в системе Western Union, что лишь подтверждает надежность и безопасность внедрения новых форм оплаты. Биткойны и альткойны (другие криптовалюты) открывают доступ к неограниченному рынку. Все больше компаний поддерживают развитие новых финансовых технологий. Рестораны и отели, службы доставки еды и крупнейшие университеты мира принимают биткойны даже с большей охотой, чем их национальные валюты. Целые страны вводят криптовалюту в качестве платежного средства практически в любой сфере. Япония одна из первых легализовала оплату любых товаров и услуг с использованием биткойнов. Кстати, исследования компании Blockchain Clover показали, что из 148 миллиардов долларов, которые были отправлены частными лицами в другие страны в 2017 году, более 15% переводов было осуществлено с использованием криптовалюты. Это означает, что технологии блокчейна в то время уже занимали 4-е место среди всех способов отправки денег, уступая только таким популярным, но более дорогим вариантам, как онлайн-услуги, системы денежных переводов и банковские услуги. Однако наряду со многими преимуществами (в том числе низкими транзакционными издержками) использование криптовалюты в качестве платежного инструмента обладает рядом особенностей, которые препятствуют активному распространению этого метода среди корпораций и обычных потребителей. Например, необходимо разработать общие протоколы кибербезопасности, отрегулировать национальное законодательство разных стран, обеспечить законность использования криптовалют для любых платежей.

Платежные системы: BitcoinBitcoin | EthereumEthereum | LitecoinLitecoin | PayeerPayeer

Особенности сайта: Дорогая защита от DDoSДорогая защита от DDoS | SSL-шифрованиеSSL-шифрование | Лицензионный GC скриптЛицензионный GC скрипт | Выделенный сервер/IPВыделенный сервер/IP | Уникальный дизайнУникальный дизайн | Онлайн-чатОнлайн-чат

Хайп форумы: DreamTeamMoney | MMGP | InvesToday

Дополнительно: AlexaAlexa Rank | ISPInvestorsStartPage | AllHMAll HYIP Monitors | All monitors for HYIP Topmaklers LtdAllHyipMon | AllHyipDetailsAllHyipDetails | HYIPLogs.comHYIPLogs | hyipmonitors24HyipMonitors24 | allhyipdataAllHyipData | Подробный анализ и отзывы о HYIP проекте Topmaklers LtdH-STAT | Whois InfoWhois Info | Who.isWho.is

Новые Голоса

Новые Выплаты

+ $1.60

Ivestboom

Дата: 17.08.2019

+ $3.33

Ivestboom

Дата: 17.08.2019

+ $4.96

Bit Atomix Ltd

Дата: 17.08.2019

+ $0.90

St-Shining

Дата: 17.08.2019

+ $1.08

Neptune-Mining Ltd

Дата: 17.08.2019

+ $2.99

Intel-Bot

Дата: 17.08.2019

+ $0.52

Lucrative Shares

Дата: 17.08.2019

+ $3.30

Bit Spectra

Дата: 17.08.2019

+ $10.00

Bitcomaker Ltd

Дата: 17.08.2019

+ $0.27

Dependable Gain

Дата: 17.08.2019

Недавние Реф-Возвраты

Топ 10 Прибыльных

Топ 10 Работающих

1572 дня

Winberg Sport

1467 дней

Trust-FX

1430 дней

Rhythm And Profit

1429 дней

Toptrade Capital

1421 день

DollarBill

1404 дня

Funds Broker

1403 дня

Yesss

1400 дней

Cyber Bank

850 дней

Sitnex

580 дней

BSFinance Limited

Последние Скам

Energy Invest Corporation Ltd

Дата: 16.08.2019

BtcOptionTrader

Дата: 16.08.2019

Joint Structured Inv

Дата: 13.08.2019

Digic Wallet

Дата: 11.08.2019

Joint Venture 4 Gold

Дата: 11.08.2019

FobitMax

Дата: 11.08.2019

Profit System INC

Дата: 11.08.2019

Investreactor

Дата: 07.08.2019

Cryptiq

Дата: 07.08.2019

RoyalOnlineClub

Дата: 05.08.2019

Партнеры и Форумы

SQMonitor.com Subforums

HYIP Форум

Форум о HYIP | MLM | Autosurf

h-stat.com

secure-investment.net

expert-lister.com

Hyip.center

ALL HYIP ZONE

Search of New HYIPs

1. godoge.net

2. profitblast.pw

3. mastercoins.club

4. metakakun.pw

5. eosgolden.com

6. city-paid.club

7. moneysfast.com

8. icbitmining.com

9. tresorcoins.com

10. racingfund.club

11. lucroi.com

12. swiftupt.com

13. power-roi.pw

14. bitmineclub.cc

15. betcity.finance

16. finserfunds.com

17. btc-robot.live

18. zooks.famil

19. incomeaccess.info

20. rivatinvestment.com

* Many HYIPs in this list is not monitored by our team. Choose wisely, if you wan to invest in plans like "10% after 1 minute" and etc!

Search or Sort HYIPs

New HYIP Listings

Aug 20th, 2019

Successful Trading : WAITING

Normal HYIP. Investment Plans: 10% daily for 12 days | 14% daily for 10 days | 150% after 8 days | 200% after 6 days

Aug 19th, 2019

Elora : WAITING

Normal HYIP. Investment Plans: 3% daily for lifetime

MySharesAds : WAITING

Normal HYIP. Investment Plans: 2% - 2.2% daily up to 120% ROI

eraINNO : PAYING

Exclusive HYIP. Investment Plans: 6% daily forever | 115% after 3 days | 130% after 5 days | 150% after 7 days

Riesen Hodl Ltd : PAYING

Premium HYIP. Investment Plans: 10% - 12% - 15% daily for 12 days

Aug 17th, 2019

Kinnerix Ltd : WAITING

Premium HYIP. Investment Plans: 105% - 115% after 1 day | 120% - 130% after 3 days | 350% - 450% after 5 days | 600% - 700% after 7 days

Aug 16th, 2019

MakeMoneyFast : PAYING

Normal HYIP. Investment Plans: 101% after 1 day | 5% daily for 7 days (principal back) | 10% hourly for 20 hours

Aug 14th, 2019

Capitilia : PAYING

Normal HYIP. Investment Plans: 4.5% daily for 30 days | 3.5% daily for 45 days | 3% daily for 60 days

 
 

Topmaklers Ltd Details

Investment plans: 103% - 130% after 1 day | 12000% after 80 days | 20$ registration bonus
topmaklers.biz

Status: PAYING

Our investment: $65.00

Payout ratio: 24%

Lifetime: 53 days

Monitored: 11 days

Minimal spend: $20

Referral bonus: 1-20%

Withdrawal: Manual

Principal return: Included in earnings

Interest charge: Calendar days

Maximal spend: $99,000

Last paid: Aug 20th, 2019

Our rating: Rating HYIPRating HYIPRating HYIP___empty rating star___empty rating star

Users voting: No votes

Support: Support E-Mail Support Form https://t.me/topmaklers

Description:
Now, the global financial market is more than 14 million Bitcoin’s in circulation, which are increasingly affecting many economic processes. The Blockchain technology is ideal for ensuring the security of various transactions related to the trading of securities and other financial assets. Different cryptocurrencies have the potential to displace the traditional payment system as they provide faster payment processing and do not require the provision of personal information. The significant factor in favor of cryptocurrencies is the reduction in the cost of such services. For example, the cost of sending $500 by Bank transfer is on average $50 (10% of the transaction amount). The effect of cryptocurrencies on the international market continues to grow, which means the need to create conditions and opportunities to ensure the smooth use of new financial instruments for everyone. This is what the company TopMaklers, offering its services for various financial transactions with virtual money. The reality is that the current volatility of cryptocurrency prices is more stimulating for consumers to make speculative investments than to use the same bitcoins as a means of payment. However, we have developed mechanisms that allow you to profitably use the virtual money you have accumulated to pay for all kinds of goods and services. You can pay taxes, buy tickets, buy and sell real estate and cars, carry out life insurance, finance startups, run blockchain projects with the help of cryptocurrencies. All our clients have access to decentralized currency transactions, which is one of the key advantages of digital money over Fiat money. Cryptocurrencies are increasingly used to pay for goods and services, in particular, the world's largest companies Microsoft and Starbucks, popular Internet platforms Amazon and eBay actively accept virtual money on a par with Fiat currencies. And the total volume of transactions using bitcoin exceeded similar indicators in the Western Union System, which only confirms the reliability and security of the introduction of new forms of payment. Bitcoins and altcoins (other cryptocurrencies) open access to an unlimited market. More and more companies support the development of new financial technologies. Restaurants and hotels, food delivery services and the world's largest universities accept bitcoins even more willingly than their national currencies. The whole countries are introducing cryptocurrency as a means of payment in almost any field. Japan is one of the first who legalized the payment of any goods and services using bitcoin. By the way, studies of the Blockchain Clover company showed that from 148 billion dollars that were sent from the US by individuals to other countries in 2017, more than 15% of transfers were carried out using cryptocurrency. This means that blockchain technologies have already taken the 4th place at that time among all means of sending money, conceding only to such popular, but more expensive options as online services, money transfer systems and banking services. However, along with many advantages (including low transaction costs), the use of cryptocurrencies as a payment instrument has a number of features that prevent the active spread of this method among corporations and ordinary consumers. For example, it is necessary to develop common protocols of cybersecurity, to regulate the national legislation of different countries, to ensure the legality of the use of cryptocurrencies for any payments.

Payment systems: BitcoinBitcoin | EthereumEthereum | LitecoinLitecoin | PayeerPayeer

Site features: Expensive DDoS protectionExpensive DDoS protection | SSL encryptionSSL encryption | Licensed GC scriptLicensed GC script | Dedicated server/IPDedicated server/IP | Unique designUnique design | Online chatOnline chat

HYIP forums: DreamTeamMoney | MMGP | InvesToday

More information: AlexaAlexa Rank | ISPInvestorsStartPage | AllHMAll HYIP Monitors | All monitors for HYIP Topmaklers LtdAllHyipMon | AllHyipDetailsAllHyipDetails | HYIPLogs.comHYIPLogs | hyipmonitors24HyipMonitors24 | allhyipdataAllHyipData | Подробный анализ и отзывы о HYIP проекте Topmaklers LtdH-STAT | Whois InfoWhois Info | Who.isWho.is

Newest Votes

Newest Payouts

+ $0.19

Energy Ace Global

Date: Aug 21st, 2019

+ $0.30

St-Shining

Date: Aug 21st, 2019

+ $4.86

X-Bit

Date: Aug 21st, 2019

+ $0.36

Neptune-Mining Ltd

Date: Aug 21st, 2019

+ $9.73

X-Bit

Date: Aug 21st, 2019

+ $8.26

BestInvestment

Date: Aug 21st, 2019

+ $0.26

Lucrative Shares

Date: Aug 21st, 2019

+ $3.56

BSFinance Limited

Date: Aug 21st, 2019

+ $3.30

Toptrade Capital

Date: Aug 21st, 2019

+ $1.32

Yesss

Date: Aug 20th, 2019

Latest Paid RCB

Top 10 Profitable

Top 10 Lifetime

1575 days

Winberg Sport

1470 days

Trust-FX

1433 days

Rhythm And Profit

1432 days

Toptrade Capital

1424 days

DollarBill

1407 days

Funds Broker

1406 days

Yesss

1403 days

Cyber Bank

853 days

Sitnex

583 days

BSFinance Limited

Latest Scam

Milliondolar

Date: Aug 20th, 2019

Orbitron

Date: Aug 19th, 2019

MutualSharesOnline

Date: Aug 19th, 2019

Cryptos Growth

Date: Aug 19th, 2019

Neka

Date: Aug 19th, 2019

Bigg

Date: Aug 19th, 2019

Big Bitcoin Bank

Date: Aug 19th, 2019

Money-King 2.0

Date: Aug 19th, 2019

Energy Invest Corporation Ltd

Date: Aug 16th, 2019

BtcOptionTrader

Date: Aug 16th, 2019

Partners and Forums

SQMonitor.com Subforums

HYIP Форум

Форум о HYIP | MLM | Autosurf

h-stat.com

secure-investment.net

expert-lister.com

Hyip.center

ALL HYIP ZONE